Home > News and politics > Tammy NYP Sex Clip

Tammy NYP Sex Clip

I don’t know how to start this post but ….
Well, I’ve got some mobile clip today.
In fact, I just think this is just another boring clip.
(I’ve got lots of mobile clip and I don’t have enough time to see all of them.)
But then when I see it, I had to change my mind.
Fortunate, I’ve a clue from file name so I start to search from the internet what is all about.
 
And this clip is very popular, you know it’s not in the good way.
Across the internet, everywhere knows this clip … from USA – Germany – Singapore and also Thai.
 
So in the clip, the girl name Tammy.
She’s 17 years old, a student at Nan Yang Polytechnic in Singapore, whose cell phone was stolen by rival cheerleaders.
The contents, containing sexually explicit images and movies, were uploaded onto the internet.
 
I’m so sorry for her.
I know Tammy enjoyed the sex but never know that she’s heading for big trouble.
And the last news that I read is Tammy has tried to kill herself or has already commited suicided.
 
I understand she’s very sad for this but it’s not the thing you should die for.
Why do you have to kill yourself just because everybody see your body in the very low quality video.
It doesn’t make any sense for me.
 
I wish she will be better soon.
And one thing I can do for her is not to share her clips to other people.
So don’t ask me to send her clips to you.
If you want to see it, you can search from the internet and use the information I tell you before.
Categories: News and politics
  1. Alan
    28 March 2010 at 4:25 AM | #1

    We are living in a sick world, people are sick, things are sick, everything is sick. People like T doesn’t deserve to die like that, what a pity!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

