Home > Entertainment > Before Sunset

Before Sunset

For me, It’s a beautiful film. Everybody should see this film but after seeing Before Sunrise. The story of this film is 9 years after Before Sunrise so let’s see Before Sunrise first.
 
Memorable Quotes from Before Sunset
 
Memory is a wonderful thing, if you don’t have to deal with the past.
 
I feel I was never able to forget anyone I’ve been with.
Because each person have…specific qualities.
You can never replace anyone.
What is lost is lost.
You can never replace anyone,because everyone is made of such beautiful specific details.
 
I guess when you’re young…
You just believe…there’ll be many people with whom you’ll connect with.
Later in life you only realize it only happens a few times.
 
A lot of couples that are breaking up for the same exact reason.
All this couples expected after a few years of living together
for the passion, that consuming desire, to be the same as in the beginning.
 
People think they are the only one going through tough times.
 
[Celine’s song] Let me sing you a waltz / Out of nowhere, out of my thoughts / Let me sing you a waltz / About this one night stand / You were, for me, that night / Everything I always dreamt of in life / But now you’re gone / You are far gone / All the way to your island of rain / It was for you just a one night thing / But you were much more to me, just so you know / I don’t care what they say / I know what you meant for me that day / I just want another try, I just want another night / Even if it doesn’t seem quite right / You meant for me much more than anyone I’ve met before / One single night with you, little Jesse, is worth a thousand with anybody / I have no bitterness, my sweet / I’ll never forget this one night thing / Even tomorrow in other arms, my heart will stay yours until I die / Let me sing you a waltz / Out of nowhere, out of my blues / Let me sing you a waltz / About this lovely one night stand
Categories: Entertainment
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

