Home > Literature & Short Story > Something I’ve to complain

Something I’ve to complain

Around this moment, I met lots of people who are related to me as friends and relations. They always ask me why don’t you get a job, what do you want to do or question about my life. I don’t know how to answer all these questions. I only know what I think but how to explain my idea is something I don’t know. How can I say I don’t wanna get a job. No one understands me. A lot of my friends get a job. They’re really happy with what they do or at least they don’t have the question like me. The question that makes me stop thinking to look for a job. I don’t wanna do everything just because everybody do that. I know I really wanna be somebody in the world but the world is so big that is why if I do the same as another people do I would get the same result and I would be nobody forever.
 
When I was young I thought if I try to study hard, one day I would be rich but after I grew up I see the real world. I see lots of people who finished master degree or doctor degree still work hard for money. It makes me sick cause I misunderstand for long time. Study isn’t everything. It isn’t guarantee that I will get what I want from study hard. I don’t say that study isn’t important. For me, it’s very important but depends on what do you study. My idea is to make money from the weakness of the market. I mean any kind of market. I don’t care if I don’t have salary. I live without money now but I’m convinced that I will get what I want. It’s juat a matter of time. In next 10 years, no one will ask me why don’t you get a job.
 
I choose the way that just a few people choose but in the end this’s the way that can fulfill my life. No matter how hard I have to try I won’t come back. I’ll do whatever I need to do even to risk my own life. Just to see my dream come true. Just to reach my goal. Just that. …..
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

