Home > Entertainment > Before Sunrise

Before Sunrise

The film that you should see before see Before Sunset. It’s a beautiful film and very strong feeling. Life is something you can’t deal with. When you meet someone, don’t just let them go because of may be you would miss them so much and you don’t know the future. Just live in today.

Memorable Quotes from Before Sunrise

If there’s any kind of magic in this world, it must be in the attempt of understanding someone, sharing something. I know, it’s almost impossible to succeed, but… who cares, really? The answer must be in the attempt.

I used to think that if none of your family or friends knew you were dead, it was like not really being dead. People can invent the best and the worst for you.

Street Poet: Daydream, delusion, limousine, eyelash / Oh baby with your pretty face / Drop a tear in my wineglass / Look at those big eyes / See what you mean to me / Sweet-cakes and milkshakes / I’m delusion angel / I’m fantasy parade / I want you to know what I think / Don’t want you to guess anymore / You have no idea where I came from / We have no idea where we’re going / Latched in life / Like branches in a river/ Flowing downstream / Caught in the current / I’ll carry you / You’ll carry me / That’s how it could be / Don’t you know me? / Don’t you know me by now?

We’re all happy and free as long as I can fuck as much as I want.

Everybody’s parents fucked them up. Rich kids parents gave them too much. Poor kids, not enough. You know, too much attention, not enough attention. They either left them or they stuck around and taught them the wrong things.

You know what’s the worst thing about somebody breaking up with you? Is when you remember how little you thought about the people you broke up with and you realize that is how little they’re thinking of you. You know, you’d like to think you’re both in all this pain but they’re just like ‘Hey, I’m glad you’re gone’.

I think that if I could just accept the fact that my life is supposed to be difficult. You know, that’s what to be expected, then I might not get so pissed-off about it and I’ll just be glad when something nice happens.

Isn’t everything we do in life, a way to be loved a little more?

 
Categories: Entertainment
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

