Evol

It’s a real pain when I don’t know who can I share my life with.
 
If you love me, I could know by myself without you saying love.
I would feel it and whatever you do it would make me feel better.
 
Sometime, I just want someone to be with me. You can’t say you’re so strong because of you don’t know how weak inside you.
 
I know who I am. I love you. I love everything about you but when it’s not the same … that hurts.
Why I so obsess about the truth? Because I’m addicted to it. Because without it, we’re animals. Trust me.
Where is this love? I can’t see it, I can’t touch it. I can’t feel it.
I can hear it. I can hear some words, but I can’t do anything with your easy words.
You don’t know the first thing about love, because you don’t understand compromise.
Don’t stop loving me. I can see it draining out of you. It’s me, remember?
It was a stupid thing to do and it meant nothing. If you love me enough, you’ll forgive me.
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

