ThinkGeek

I really like this site "thinkgeek.com". Lots of thing is really impress me for example
this T-shirt thinkgeek.com/tshirts/frustrations/388b/ "No, I will not fix your computer", 
thinkgeek.com/tshirts/coder/5d6a/ "There’s no place like 127.0.0.1" I feel it whenever I use other people computer,
thinkgeek.com/tshirts/generic/724a/ "roses are #FF0000 violets are #0000FF all my base are belong to you" It’s so sweet, right?
and this one thinkgeek.com/gadgets/watches/7243/ is a led binary watch. It’s really cool. Like it so much.
thinkgeek.com/cubegoodies/toys/6fd6/ is a "Space-Age Habitat For Antkind" It’s look interesting.
 
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

