Home > Entertainment > Mercyfu-ck

Mercyfu-ck

19 September 2005 Leave a comment Go to comments

I wish I could fuck all my sorrow away
And fuck ’til the dawn of the next fucking day
Fuck the chorus and verse, fuck the pain getting worse
Fuck it all ’til I burn

I wish I could fuck all of you ’til you see
I’m the worst fuck up in all history
Fuck your image and mine, fuck your limp valentine
Fuck it all ’til I learn

I wish I could fuck all the memory I keep
Fuck the next ten years and just go to sleep
I’m fucked if I do and I’m fucked if I say
I’m fucked if I don’t, so I’m fucked anyway

I wish I could fuck all of you ’til you see
I don’t need your mercyfuck sympathy
Fuck your word and your prayers, fuck your stares and my cares
Fuck it all ’til I learn

Mary Prankster

Categories: Entertainment
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

