Home > Literature & Short Story > My Last Day of 2005

My Last Day of 2005

Last year, I was at Pattaya but this year I’m Home.
 
I went out with my university friends in the afternoon then went to funeral of my friend’s father in the evening. It’s very strange feeling. I wasn’t there for long time. I felt I really want to be alone and talk to myself. I really need some space so I went back home early. I don’t know what to do just want to be in my room and find some space to think about what I want to do and want to be.
 
I think of myself and look for the future. Nothing in my head. May Force be with me, I wish.
 
With the last few moment of the year. I feel I’m too old and feel I’m too young. Lot of feeling in my head that I can’t say. I dont’ know exactly. I can’t explain.
 
I really like this quote "Happiness Makes Up In Height For What It Lacks In Length."
 
Enough for me now.
  1. Kanin
    5 January 2006 at 1:08 PM

    What ? Link msn ?

  2. Kanin
    5 January 2006 at 1:12 PM

    I have some the same as you.In Soon I above on u all the time

  3. Kanin
    5 January 2006 at 1:18 PM

    I have some the same as you too .Plz taste music of my mind 1.Giant (Thai Version)+Bazoo 2.Blackstreetboy + Moffat 3.Britney

  4. Kanin
    5 January 2006 at 1:26 PM

    Plz Feel Free ,My quote "there is a will there is a way"

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

