Home > Literature & Short Story > Thought Of Pain

Thought Of Pain

I’ve had so much pain for about a week.
My mouth was shut.
I can’t say lots of thing.
I lost 3 kgs of my weight.
I can’t sleep at night and can’t eat when I’m hungry.
 
Everyday likes I wait for another sleep and hope that tomorrow it would be better.
 
If I didn’t hurt myself like this, nothing would happen.
But it’s once in my life time to do and fulfill my need before I die.
 
I don’t care how much the pain I’ve taken.
I believe it’s the right decision.
If I didn’t try to do this, how can I know what it likes.
I would have a life that still in doubt of something I’ve never had before.
 
So how much the pain I feel now means nothing to me if it takes me to another level of my existence.
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

