Home > Other > Politician

Politician

What I want to talk about is I don’t know why since I can remember, I can’t stop thinking about to grow up as a politician.
(Sometime an architect, a businessman, an economist or an investor)
Look into myself. I can’t imagine me as an engineer although I spent 5 years to study included 2 times in a row (one per year) took an entrance exam.
It looks so stupid that I didn’t stop what I was doing and then just really think about what I really want to be.

Is it too late? …. I don’t know but for the rest of my life I would do anything to make sure that I don’t miss anything I want.
It a worth lesson that I’ve to take and remember that when I have to decide on something. I’ve to really think about my goal. Think that if it take me to the right direction.

And if it’s the right thing to do for your goal.
Don’t have to care about your parents, your family, your friends, your co-workers, social, anyone or anything.
You have only one life. Just do whatever for your life. Live as you may die any second from now on.

And you will never be so sorry for yourself.

Categories: Other
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

