Home > Entertainment > Hard Candy (2005)

Hard Candy (2005)

10 September 2006 Leave a comment Go to comments

If you are too happy right now.
Just see this movie.

I promise you’ll get sick.

I don’t know before what the movie is all about.
Only some kind of teenage girl and a man.
But no idea who will be a victim.

I thought it would be a love story or some kind of relationship.
It’s not only drama movie but also thriller movie.
Mostly, it has 2 characters and very interesting screenplay.
So that make me thought of before sunrise and before sunset.

I don’t know it’s a good or bad movie.
I can’t make a decision.
I like it and I don’t like it.
Seem like the movie has no reason at all.
Or maybe I just don’t understand the message from the movie.

Categories: Entertainment
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

