Home > Entertainment > My Favorite Albums Of The Year 2006

My Favorite Albums Of The Year 2006

My Favorite Albums Of The Year 2006

1 Stop The Clocks – Oasis
2 Stadium Arcadium – Red Hot Chili Peppers
3 Versions Electronic – Thievery Corporation
4 X And Y – Coldplay
5 Under The Iron Sea – Keane
6 A Decade – Our Lady Peace
7 Light Grenades – Incubus
8 The Garden – Zero 7
9 Ta Dah – Scissor Sisters
10 Rip It Up – Jet

I Like Them !!!

Every Man for Himself – Hoobastank
Dusk And Summer – Dashboard Confessional
Lights And Sounds – Yellowcard
Empire – Kasabian
First Impressions of Earth – The Strokes
Black Holes And Revelations – Muse
Whatever People Say I Am, That’s What I’m Not – Arctic Monkeys
Razorlight – Razorlight
When Your Heart Stops Beating – +44
Eye to the Telescope – KT Tunstall
We Don’t Need to Whisper – Angels and Airwaves
How to Get Everything You Ever Wanted in Ten Easy Steps – Ordinary Boys
Love – The Beatles

I Like Those Bands And Hope Those Album Shoud Be Better ….. Sign
(Did I Expect Too Much?)

Vision Valley – The Vines
Eyes Open – Snow Patrol
One X – Three Days Grace
Two Lights – Five For Fighting
The Open Door – Evanescence
The Black Parade – My Chemical Romance
One Cold Night – Seether
Up In The Attic – Alien Ant Farm

Categories: Entertainment
  1. YING
    30 December 2006 at 4:51 PM

    Thax!So glad to know that you like my pictures. Thank you very very much!  )^o^(
     
    Yesterday in the campus , when I saw someone playing Sepaktakraw , I thought about u.I used to learn it during my scecond year in university.Our teacher told us it is a fashion in your country, just like Ping-pong in China~ Are you good at Sepaktakraw ?
    Now I’m busily preparing for my "GCT" ~ Only 20 days left!Few time have I to spend on-line. 5555~~  Happy new year !🐱

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

