Home > Psychology > All HUMAN Are Created Equal

All HUMAN Are Created Equal

All HUMAN Are Created Equal

I talked to my friends.

Most about Politics.

It seems Thai people always think everyone is not the same as human being.

So I did feel so bad … real bad.

To me ‘All HUMAN Are Created Equal.’

And if something happens,

‘We All Have A Right To Question Authority.’

I do not know why we don’t have ‘Freedom Of Speech.’

If I really think something difference, (Whatever it is.)

I should have the right to believe. (Of course, as long as it doesn’t harm you.)

‘People should not be afraid of their Governments. Governments should be afraid of their People.’

And the thing I think or believe should not be harm by any laws.

If anyone try to judge me, you know what ??

‘Judging People You Don’t Know For Things You Don’t Understand Is Just Really Stupid.’

You may never think like me because ‘We Don’t See Things As They Are, We See Things As We Are.’

Categories: Psychology
  1. YING
    5 December 2007 at 3:44 PM

    The law cannot make all men equal, but they are all equal before the law.^_^Sorry, but I haven’t found out the movie. Days in school are occupied with essay, presentation & work.So, I’ll try to get it in the coming winter holiday. ^_^Maybe there was some mistakes last time.Try this: http://http://www.hf35.com.cn/SubwebAdmin/webeditor/UploadFile/200752114499931.mp3 By the way ,it will be grateful if you can introduce some of your favorate music to me. I am used to working while listening~~ ha ha ~

  2. YING
    5 December 2007 at 3:45 PM

    [audio src="http://www.hf35.com.cn/SubwebAdmin/webeditor/UploadFile/200752114499931.mp3" /]

  3. YING
    5 December 2007 at 3:45 PM

    [audio src="http://www.hf35.com.cn/SubwebAdmin/webeditor/UploadFile/200752114499931.mp3" /]

  4. AOMME
    16 December 2007 at 11:02 AM

    ไม่เกี่ยวกับการเม้นท์กระทู้ของพี่เลยค่ะ แค่อยากจะบอกว่า อ้อมคุยกะพี่ไม่ได้ กดชื่อพี่แล้วเอ็มค้าง T-T แล้วก้อแฮงค์ แล้วก้อเออเรอร์ เอิ่ม…มันเปนไรอะ รู้มั้ยอะ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

